BLI_kdopbvh: Add BLI_bvhtree_find_nearest_to_ray
authorGermano Cavalcante <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 07:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +1100)
commit33a7c7408da50456d7f3ca6e65241b9651e8834f
treeabf9b04fd5afbd23e3a4a9c78cbe3a4b167e65b3
parentbfabb9d3c5057a5eb5796ba8457990a80e1a74e5
BLI_kdopbvh: Add BLI_bvhtree_find_nearest_to_ray

Support for casting a ray through all nodes to find the closest
(not the first hit as with ray casting).
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_kdopbvh.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_kdopbvh.c