UI i18n cleanup...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:06:06 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit33a92473347a9b9ee4e95c20e579ec97fd67ef63
treeb5dc8ab7bbeb1f6275bcc8463df404e71d7e114f
parente2354e64d2cd8b11bb3ace22a6ba353d7a1382d8
UI i18n cleanup...

And some general style cleanup as well (line length...).
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_slide.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c