Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit33b6f944c673bf76de9d5ed955f0e6ab1fe10aac
tree55897a3c771de37a85dcc3b9e24c8ef73234cb63
parent382218beb29f52e1ea5c10803edf95a937878308
parent03d10703783a0d233517aac558ac3f0a7d55d302
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_naming.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_principled.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_subsurface_scattering.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c