Fix Cycles OpenCL textures after recent CUDA fix.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit33c83a289d269986678caaf7e90ec6d5b729099a
tree2a0cb39c6aa7c331530b49bef8b11ec09d024455
parentad4a01ec0fa72ab4626922e9d5d3dda1a46ca01b
Fix Cycles OpenCL textures after recent CUDA fix.

kernel_textures.h is included in device_opencl.cpp, so we can't check
__KERNEL_OPENCL__ there.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cuda.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_textures.h