Cleanup: redundant vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:20:36 +0000 (05:20 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 20:16:59 +0000 (06:16 +1000)
commit33cc5ed49517c170d348d8f35988421402201054
tree121ed929fd86d01af1c34d3c53c915d2641f2499
parent4fca12e0faf77671473e3a0207a7fe383bc7cb73
Cleanup: redundant vars
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip.c