Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit33f388d7bf973fb95c0e48625267e2e85036d462
treeeae9f2592017d2c6cc28462e08837263390caf7d
parentc8a62319cf2b166bce3ce57df1d07708544869c4
Cleanup: style
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c