Cleanup: unused bpyml module
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 03:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 03:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +1000)
commit33f495bd52e01ecac526394c16f4a81f964411cc
tree4b8248c7409c69e0d5fcbe9b3d18125f6a42685c
parent7465a5db3b9e8ad64e482f94901f597ba4549367
Cleanup: unused bpyml module

Was for declarative style UI definitions,
but never ended up being used.
release/scripts/modules/bpyml.py [deleted file]
release/scripts/modules/bpyml_ui.py [deleted file]