Docs: remove bmesh py api warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 09:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 09:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +1100)
commit33fb3441714cd36e5550f7ebdae52e0d20023f2c
tree5b555f55a4ce6a02f5fbaa2cc52c52dc38c50566
parent3ec169527372524b638b6857d62a49e14f15f54c
Docs: remove bmesh py api warning
doc/python_api/rst/include__bmesh.rst