Fix T39207: FCurve evaluation regressions following 2aff243 (again)
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 01:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 01:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +1300)
commit3406ef8e033a333b47820fb14cfe4d91b1bdd5de
treef1407a744e671c2a21e2632f78d9c8158dece395
parent3267454250b2f65b47ef5cb28ff45c822377b401
Fix T39207: FCurve evaluation regressions following 2aff243 (again)

Yet another attempt at fixing the problems here. This time, I've added a new
function/version of the binary search utility so that we can pass in custom
thresholds (Note: This ability is only used for evaluation currently, with
everything else using a wrapper which still uses the old default threshold),
making it ok to start trusting the "exact" parameter.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c