Depsgraph: store mode and time in depsgraph, add view layer / scene accessors.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 07:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit340bfdef2e424c59e85785c1660db805b3255882
treed4677eef333ecd0d9d07e8d87b7d31aa254bf02d
parent5d7952d9c75d087b551ab95dff90ee2f7f636417
Depsgraph: store mode and time in depsgraph, add view layer / scene accessors.

Scene, view layer and mode are now set in the constructor and never changed.
Time is updated on frame changes to indicate which frame is being or has been
evaluated last.

This is a step towards making EvaluationContext obsolete.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3144
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph_query.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_view_layer.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_debug.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderFileLoader.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c