Sequencer: changes to text effect strip
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:17:06 +0000 (02:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:30:26 +0000 (02:30 +1000)
commit3443686399feb4f96a9ea85f52f6750388b883a2
tree7e4c91319ba3a2d13d4e83a43c0b690ed8e63547
parent9a3dfa1f21168c19a3346bb4813b1313deb6fb18
Sequencer: changes to text effect strip

- default alignment to lower center.
- placement is now relative,
  so changing output size keeps correct placement.
- instead of center override, add align option (left/right/center).

Also don't use pixel-size for setting the font size, on new strips.
Better not have UI prefs impact low level API's.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c