Fix transform connected UVs memory leak
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:38:07 +0000 (11:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 02:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +1000)
commit3468038ed5fca297bb3e66c7a11122d7a065ec8b
tree1fd9825810074f76dba42593bd3104c6040d3bf4
parent7fbf264c672fc2baae37816a7d167357a85a46d9
Fix transform connected UVs memory leak
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c