GPencil: Change interpolate stroke factor
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit347d759c623fe238c79a2d31827b8999d228fefe
tree9b32e67d45e55c6d7122885dc816dca2dcd09fdc
parent96f28f9b5060f823631ced28e325e5d6b11c25b4
GPencil: Change interpolate stroke factor

Now the factor works similar to other Blender areas to make the factor
more consistent for artists. The value 0% means equal to original
stroke, 100% equal to final stroke (50% means half way). Any value below
0% or greater than 100% create an overshoot of the stroke.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gpencil.h