GPencil: Change ruler line thickness to make it thicker
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:04:50 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit34928ca98aba6706a1126c60b4b02c5d39f7e53c
tree65c9ed3874cf52a5004c757f34b8bc4e78decac4
parentd41dfe36e53baa997187e5ca2f9b88e22da645fe
GPencil: Change ruler line thickness to make it thicker
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c