UI: reword error message when Python script fails.
authorFrancesco Siddi <francesco.siddi@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit349357a7bdffcf82705598d3cfc203812dd6d9a3
treee682cfc5e06516870ba13889362213c656cc7f05
parent1f1eea675f390cbd8fc32e9f67002637dc8250a7
UI: reword error message when Python script fails.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4353
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_ops.c
source/tools