Cycles: Implement proper texture derivatives evaluation for OSL
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0500)
commit349affe3707b5b383cc6652bdaba1679a692a101
treec1365919ea7bee37b29671fed0399c877e1785e6
parent63015d3a099691e221ab60ea3e3e81bc4481ca98
Cycles: Implement proper texture derivatives evaluation for OSL

This was an oldie TODO since initial work on newer OSL/OIIO support.
Now we should be ready for the libraries bump.
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.h