Revert "Fix T59505: Knife tool cut preview line becomes black"
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:18:07 +0000 (23:18 -0200)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 16:36:49 +0000 (14:36 -0200)
commit34a538ba1b73e7a464d26dd3f5902774c7867766
tree7bfa5a0da67f27d9c24a2e798597e1e435ee50e2
parent94dfa6eaacac69723d5832181201b5b65c32260d
Revert "Fix T59505: Knife tool cut preview line becomes black"

This reverts commit dafaa6f22881419ac55f2f3fe3de9ac4023aa108.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c