RNA assert: make object game state to comply with RNA_property_boolean_get_index...
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:51:31 +0000 (15:51 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:52:05 +0000 (15:52 -0300)
commit34a7156705c98e8b146f5e051981a7355ff719dd
treeeee8ff2bf883bf3eca50d9f6a7ae5a548f807c55
parent406b9aa7b1ead0ff2757a463bc7efe9fdcee5fbe
RNA assert: make object game state to comply with RNA_property_boolean_get_index() 1/0 requirement
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c