Freestyle: hide the Line Style tab from the Texture properties context when WITH_FREE...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 8 May 2014 01:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 8 May 2014 01:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0900)
commit34bc1e528e32e6909b190ee3d2e73bbceb240de2
tree2eda13f1b7df8a4f784c34fc5bf48fad2fc1fd78
parentbebcd4d5c57af3df76da837c5f2c6f4fb180cd93
Freestyle: hide the Line Style tab from the Texture properties context when WITH_FREESTYLE build flag is off.
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_texture.c