Remove old dependency graph
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit34d5651a17ef3be26ee66905d53b54e745cf1efc
tree49aeb78496f2ba0067c74bc01f99326617695fc0
parent23688ec39a78b671f47174e63e58628e29488177
Remove old dependency graph

Yes, again.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/depsgraph.c [deleted file]