Fix image save ignoring options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:56:23 +0000 (18:56 +1100)
commit351d6d18aae431372933e6a024413a63ad976009
tree52f788953361cb12ab328e80b783b7b68269e23d
parent15b97e799f66706a642104a9130bfc412fa01063
Fix image save ignoring options

Saving an image didn't un-set previously enabled options.
(saving 16bit png as 8 bit didn't work for eg).
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c