Fix missing PaintCurves list in bpy.data
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit3525fd605ab08b173aecf78ee8d6ff26fe2cb58d
tree467b4089ea8aed5176e641c0ed0fb35548c0455f
parent3b6ce4123c37b164a140411b6dadd955a3d5f915
Fix missing PaintCurves list in bpy.data

Minimal list features for now, no add/remove stuff, that we can add later...

Reported by sybren.

Should be safe for 2.78.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c