Cycles-Bake: Unset properties fallback only working for invoke
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:13:52 +0000 (12:13 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 15:20:34 +0000 (13:20 -0200)
commit353d0237bcee46ba8e9636a962229c8bc9d2d612
tree352d33ab5e29681575823641783d324fb19f03b1
parentc59e8cc12a6b10b09b80b65b4d953d325b849cf4
Cycles-Bake: Unset properties fallback only working for invoke
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c