Fix T67873: View Selected in Graph Editor (Only Selected Curve
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:08:33 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit355905cb0278c368059fdecef8735b731d97b97c
tree9a08179b5b827713654a5631484b38b60630674a
parentc637290a6e2894c6f3f22e42f5632ff319a623c8
Fix T67873: View Selected in Graph Editor (Only Selected Curve
Keyframes) takes hidden keys into account when calculating zoom

Note that with the 'View Only Selected Curve Keyframes' option enabled,
it is also possible to select [box/circle/lasso] hidden/non-visible
keyframes. Think this should never happen, but that is for a later
commit (along some deduplication of animdata filtering code)

Reviewed By: Severin, Sybren

Maniphest Tasks: T67873

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6237
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c