Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit35785ee7cbc84aad1d6633c9c4a59395ccd71f73
tree33d38c56b73a0513f7a39763029381ad372a0bf1
parentb107e77e46c17693a07c31cf1a678b3a3d914672
parent66d4e9300bd8b4be4f1d759146a92df7fd3230a1
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/undo/memfile_undo.c