Fix T59864: UV editor missing options in snapping pie menu.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit357d421ac2eaf093cb62e0e7db8095388a7e0544
tree6fd67845fdd2a68d99484910c15563ed82f94cb5
parent53a6a0b2584a6730d6cfc03f3312ff0e5da91a4f
Fix T59864: UV editor missing options in snapping pie menu.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4128
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py