Fix T55204: proxy object disappearing randomly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit359469a39a49dd2efe3e9b94a3d03600e32cd887
tree3537bd97668b35402f1fe39b14ae89a5673dd266
parent9b1a15d8f8ec99f9101e118f3f955983c9dccaaf
Fix T55204: proxy object disappearing randomly.

The problem was a missing depsgraph relation between the transforms of
the object and its proxy, it was only there for the pose.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc