Python module test: Don't cfail the test when import failure happens in preset
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit35d9f681213c56429829afa01b13ee77d621e9d3
tree28d7c71f5d166a2356a709eca509ab0f4b8648e6
parentd1dc5e0a53c5a3484b7d20eb3a9847b53a227791
Python module test: Don't cfail the test when import failure happens in preset
tests/python/bl_load_py_modules.py