Cleanup: remove debug prints.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit35e33b7451bf64e65bfbca9da41aff30cfbeb59f
tree76f5c935208a5f9129709f03e44c804dc945d475
parent89fa6a7a063e74604c14aedef9b88599249e3a29
Cleanup: remove debug prints.
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_curves.c