Alembic: simplified sub-frame sampling
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit35f4abcf53dad7c4aa83a677f8d6d9e85b7f2b12
tree1002212fb0113c9b094fa407b8108b2848155d36
parent4e5440686d16fa0e1a51a71faae0d84e36d4a5f0
Alembic: simplified sub-frame sampling

It's now less confusing (for example, using nr_of_samples directly,
instead of using 1 / 1 / nr_of_samples). Might also have fixed a bug.

Also added unittests.
source/blender/alembic/ABC_alembic.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc
source/blender/editors/io/io_alembic.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene_api.c
tests/gtests/alembic/CMakeLists.txt
tests/gtests/alembic/abc_export_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]