Sequencer: refactor clipboard copy to no longer increase user count.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit3610f1fc43d0f56dfa7cf2eed39e6470eedb8f3e
treef417ad85a932022926be20f45d8899a1c48950f3
parenta4e4d9f0ab89610df5bf1bbb0252e9130353b7fd
Sequencer: refactor clipboard copy to no longer increase user count.

The clipboard is not a real user and should not be counted. Only on paste
should the user count increase.

This is part of D3621, and was implemented by Richard Antalik and me.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c