Fix T57816: Crash when deleting recently orphaned collection
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:36:57 +0000 (20:36 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 09:49:10 +0000 (07:49 -0200)
commit36184f739264387a932c21424964d01c33d793b0
tree4f114e0e3ff72897c9cc783de8adef04ee3e31ac
parent8cbadde1a52f2550bd14bdca222a88cb1ec26547
Fix T57816: Crash when deleting recently orphaned collection

We were never removing the parent collection from a collection upon removal
of the parent.

Reviewers: mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4099
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c