Fix T52434: Restore mesh center of mass calculation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:06:07 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +1000)
commit361c7cbbc57720db3b04698c7e45fe72297e2b24
tree51aaac9df8e48f7d535f9aa08902b79b116f47a4
parent43a6cf150412594240b36e74b69f4f5f807e9b03
Fix T52434: Restore mesh center of mass calculation

The new method while improved for solid objects
doesn't work for non-manifold meshes, keep both.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c