fix: unreported: Collada using incompatible Enumeration types for compare
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:09:02 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit361d578f9d928a6f03991d26d6ec9400b200d194
tree4536d4c95ca410bd1ccb4bd16484d9002db8321a
parent9e3ff9e059baf3cd87aa0fe7ee8081f63df1674f
fix: unreported: Collada using incompatible Enumeration types for compare
source/blender/collada/Materials.cpp