Fix T67370 Normal Tools(Alt +N), copy and paste not work
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit363dd97ae80a4d097d92398b1769c1dca09c0ad9
treee4a668bbab802262bc46ac34946c55b778ec92d2
parent5f405728bb4a6c32308371905955e87db851e5aa
Fix T67370 Normal Tools(Alt +N), copy and paste not work

The copy operator requried at least a vert AND a face to be selected.
It should only require that a vert OR a face is selected.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c