Missing 2.7x keymap update from last commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit364ec17fb3119f738e933f5bdf3d832c39420fbc
tree5523c8c2342f92336144861e46c49cf5ba041244
parentcfed33f7389adeb0eb9d1792a3b47327b0ba6f0f
Missing 2.7x keymap update from last commit
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py