Cleanup: move most outliner drag & drop code into one file.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit367ada71a0d1fab75701c30895726e3f7f315f3a
treed9b68427c64ae0f4041018688f0b9352c1689cec
parent71bd30d8c02ab5670902f8955d24a5c127d76108
Cleanup: move most outliner drag & drop code into one file.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_dragdrop.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c