Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:16:21 +0000 (04:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:35:37 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
commit3692a2bcb3b8f742551c791c6e484e01678a0835
treed9953d66c88c504aaf7967da9ecadf1eea2d2d6d
parentcca1e1b707c2d34244d3da87efcd78775c4eb048
parente5327afcb73f102db8a82ccefc29bbf9cc6fb60c
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
intern/cycles/render/buffers.cpp
intern/ghost/CMakeLists.txt
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowX11.cpp
source/blender/editors/io/io_alembic.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c