Fix T56545: Material referencing missing UV crash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:05:43 +0000 (01:05 +1100)
commit369e1d46f0dbdd7904de7a5350ae7825800588df
treec778a3d9e4b1b842cdaa1a5387a58984fc9e237c
parent22474062b1afb11634a1579ab5c5ce92a5beea85
Fix T56545: Material referencing missing UV crash
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c