UI: Align Render and Viewport samples properties for EEVEE.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit36dbd141f0c72bda07842550760b6b3133caf6a7
tree2812141694e22e3b48c367e71697743e36c16bcb
parent2ff393bb981078bcdcffafd15719e8817051cf05
UI: Align Render and Viewport samples properties for EEVEE.

Matches Cycles and other areas in Blender.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py