CMake: clarify missing Python package message
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
commit36e65a7b73a1589ee906a5ff7c083d617df13e20
treeb01f01f90a9951042044e25a36c2119da13263b6
parent63c848da26c29549ca9067641c07aa5d821d42aa
CMake: clarify missing Python package message

Blender builds properly without extra Python packages,
avoid FUD for new devs.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake