Math Lib: clamp closest_to_line_segment_v# when segment has no length
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:05:36 +0000 (22:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +1100)
commit36f916f200754c18c7dbeb273583c623812fa4b5
tree808b40aa830dc46138cd4ebb7bca9bfa9810a156
parentb06f004d5bd3b9a9430b3a6ab4f62a9533b41fa9
Math Lib: clamp closest_to_line_segment_v# when segment has no length

For a line this makes sense but segments should clamp,
avoids assert in edge-rip.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c