Particle system: Move runtime data to runtime field
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 10:39:40 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit36faf739a71624b6ca10cec7233779f9eeace0bd
treead57fbc75b6bce4bdc590384a3fdf4eeb5fdbaf0
parent27537daee1b62aab0fb0d01b89b7d2c044e796cd
Particle system: Move runtime data to runtime field

Allows it to be preserved during copy-on-write update when on-geometry
related update is needed.

This is a required part for T63537, where we need to preserve the entire
evaluation data when object is tagged for only RECALC_COPY_ON_WRITE.

Reviewers: brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5023
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_distribute.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_particles.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_object.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_explode.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_particleinstance.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_particlesystem.c