Let's use proper helpers for debug-only vars...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit37017d149e8f399eab43d916e14ce9a49b5ef025
tree2b3ad3043be67993d8efe211ada1f7c8aa22527a
parent9bcf1bb266e09f92a50033d1c9c4c42bd69290e3
Let's use proper helpers for debug-only vars...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c