Add compression modes for TIFF images
authorQuentin Wenger <matpi@protonmail.ch>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0500)
commit370a8ee7417f37bbedf814582d9f14e855da0c3e
tree6419c5126e0d3b62b1ffc3fa7443a2a9eadfb372
parent1f273cec00feddb1065847e3c8163cdcf8a6d89a
Add compression modes for TIFF images

This patch aims at providing multiple compression modes for TIFF output,
particularly uncompressed mode.

At this moment  have None, Deflate, LZW and Pack Bits modes been integrated,
mimicking The GIMP export modes (except JPEG mode, which returned encoding
errors).

More modes could be added if needed.

Default remains Deflate.

Reviewers: campbellbarton, mont29, sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1709
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf_types.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/tiff.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c