Cleanup: quiet harmless but annoying overflow
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +1000)
commit3722da3b4e8233138f9df16ffc9cb5cb120950d9
tree3e83b165ee9d7f2051b121e93ff55c1831686954
parent532b2786e22b7be4d052783165ba5cf915e332bf
Cleanup: quiet harmless but annoying overflow

Caused asan to print warnings generating RNA
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c