BMesh: backport minor changes from 2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:56:02 +0000 (19:56 +1100)
commit3756f920f4894c9ec748c0ece5f63e1bc9c616df
tree9c75009e8998407a72b51e03328aa59f6c30a81a
parent7efac2b0b09d9e76d9fc573ec7936a1c6440c067
BMesh: backport minor changes from 2.8
12 files changed:
source/blender/bmesh/bmesh.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_marking.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh_conv.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_query.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_query.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_bevel.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_wireframe.c