Cleanup: fix compiler warnings
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 15:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit37889011070ff2ec52159690f652238d2b325185
treefcdbb010b251ccad383940f8215cbd7b8ab29d02
parent34c8ba6d3e79e85231b0e63d25e7c43cf5ab4ea9
Cleanup: fix compiler warnings
12 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
extern/quadriflow/3rd/lemon-1.3.1/lemon/random.h
extern/quadriflow/patches/blender.patch
intern/opensubdiv/CMakeLists.txt
intern/openvdb/openvdb_util.cc
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqprefetch.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_primitive.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_remesh.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/usd/intern/abstract_hierarchy_iterator.cc
source/blender/windowmanager/message_bus/intern/wm_message_bus_rna.c