Fix T58104: Duplicated previews for Matcaps/HDRIs in portable installs
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit378e5232e88eb99c40025c681c9b28724a370c0f
treed4b47874429cfa15271617b17036ba0679f6e2ff
parentfb3f1a35676e830358ec68ae8153e076253930b4
Fix T58104: Duplicated previews for Matcaps/HDRIs in portable installs

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T58104

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4028
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_appdir.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/appdir.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c