Modifiers: Make Difference default operation for boolean modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit3797fdcfc160e8b413ebb5dc825728a77c72374c
treef3ef7c0bb3ac87bc4e215d2894fbcb05412f838e
parent87c4f309543a1fed5d7fe377dfdbf48ccf960380
Modifiers: Make Difference default operation for boolean modifier.

Make Difference a default value for boolean modifier operation property.

Currently operation property of the boolean modifier is set to Intersect, which is the least frequently used boolean operation of the three available. It is also goes out of sync with Intersect (Boolean) tool, where Difference is a default operation.

Reviewers: mont29, brecht, sergey

Reviewed By: mont29, brecht, sergey

Subscribers: mont29, brecht, campbellbarton, sergey, billreynish

Tags: #modifiers

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4340
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_boolean.c